Contact Us

Phone

(517) 284-6200

Fax

(517) 241-0012

Email

mnfi@msu.edu

Mailing Address

Michigan Natural Features Inventory
PO Box 13036
Lansing, MI 48901-3036

Shipping Address

Michigan Natural Features Inventory
1st Floor Constitution Hall
525 W. Allegan St.
Lansing, MI 48933

Staff Contacts

Ashley Adkins
Administrative Assistant
Adkins 517-284-6211 hurdashl@msu.edu
Peter J. Badra
Aquatic Zoologist
Badra 517-284-6151 badrap@msu.edu
Tyler J. Bassett
Conservation Associate - Botanist
Bassett 517-284-6220 basset17@msu.edu
Eric C. Branch
Research Assistant - Zoologist
Branch 517-284-6190 branch23@msu.edu
Sarah Carter
Office Assistant
Carter 517-284-6209 kleiman6@msu.edu
Joshua G. Cohen
Senior Conservation Scientist - Lead Ecologist
Cohen 517-284-6161 cohenj@msu.edu
Ashley A. Cole-Wick
Conservation Associate - Zoologist
Cole-Wick 517-284-6217 colewick@msu.edu
David L. Cuthrell
Conservation Scientist - Lead Zoologist
Cuthrell 517-284-6165 cuthrell@msu.edu
Daniel J. Earl
Research Assistant - Zoologist
Earl 517-284-7382 earldani@msu.edu
Helen D. Enander
GIS Analyst
Enander 517-284-6179 enander@msu.edu
Rachel A. Hackett
Conservation Associate - Botanist
Hackett 517-284-6222 hackett5@msu.edu
Kraig M. Korroch
Information Technologist
Korroch 517-284-6196 korroch@msu.edu
Aaron P. Kortenhoven
Conservation Scientist - Ecologist
Kortenhoven 517-284-6197 kortenha@msu.edu
Yu Man Lee
Herpetologist
Lee 517-284-6201 leeyum@msu.edu
Jesse M. Lincoln
Conservation Scientist - Ecologist
Lincoln 517-284-6202 Lincol33@msu.edu
Emma McCarthy
Huron Pines AmeriCorps Member
McCarthy 517-284-6091 mccar526@msu.edu
Julie B. McLaughlin
Research Assistant - Botanist
McLaughlin 517-284-6503 mclaug70@msu.edu
Michael J. Monfils
Interim Director and Wildlife Ecologist
Monfils 517-284-6205 monfilsm@msu.edu
Amber M.B. Ng
Research Assistant - Botanist
Ng 517-284-6200 ngamberm@msu.edu
Rebecca L. Rogers
GIS/IT Manager
Rogers 517-284-6213 rlr@msu.edu
Courtney N. Ross
GIS Research Assistant
Ross 517-284-6158 rosscour@msu.edu
Logan M. Rowe
Conservation Associate - Zoologist
Rowe 517-284-6186 roweloga@msu.edu
Michael A. Sanders
Environmental Review Specialist and Zoologist
Sanders 517-284-6215 sander75@msu.edu
Paul R. Schilke
Conservation Associate - Botanist
Schilke 517-284-7383 schilke2@msu.edu
Nicolette Sexton
Huron Pines AmeriCorps Member
Sexton 517-284-6183 Nicolette.Sexton@affiliate.msu.edu
Nicole J. Smith
GIS Analyst
Smith 517-284-7381 smithn78@msu.edu
Danielle E. Smith
Research Assistant - Botanist
Smith 517-284-6502 smit3847@msu.edu
Scott M. Warner
Conservation Associate - Botanist
Warner 517-284-6224 warner91@msu.edu
Isabell Wejrowski
Huron Pines AmeriCorps Member
Wejrowski 517-284-6208 wejrows4@msu.edu
Clay M. Wilton
Conservation Associate - Ecologist
Wilton 517-284-6219 wiltoncl@msu.edu