Contact Us

Phone

(517) 284-6200

Fax

(517) 241-0012

Mailing Address

Michigan Natural Features Inventory
PO Box 13036
Lansing, MI 48901-3036

Shipping Address

Michigan Natural Features Inventory
1st Floor Constitution Hall
525 W. Allegan St.
Lansing, MI 48933

Staff Contacts

Ashley Adkins
Administrative Assistant
Adkins 517-284-6211 hurdashl@msu.edu
Peter J. Badra
Aquatic Zoologist
Badra 517-284-6151 badrap@msu.edu
Tyler J. Bassett
Conservation Associate - Botanist
Bassett 517-284-6220 basset17@msu.edu
Sarah Carter
Administrative Assistant
Carter 517-284-6209 kleiman6@msu.edu
Joshua G. Cohen
Conservation Scientist - Lead Ecologist
Cohen 517-284-6161 cohenj@msu.edu
Ashley Cole-Wick
Conservation Associate - Zoology
Cole-Wick 517-284-6217 colewick@msu.edu
David L. Cuthrell
Conservation Scientist - Lead Zoologist
Cuthrell 517-284-6165 cuthrell@msu.edu
Daniel J. Earl
Huron Pines AmeriCorps Member
Earl 517-284-6183 earldani@msu.edu
Helen D. Enander
GIS Analyst
Enander 517-284-6179 enander@msu.edu
Rachel A. Hackett
Conservation Associate - Botanist
Hackett 517-284-6222 hackett5@msu.edu
Phyllis J. Higman
Senior Conservation Scientist - Conservation Education Lead
Higman 517-284-6190 higman@msu.edu
Daria A. Hyde
Conservation Planner & Educator - Zoologist
Hyde 517-284-6189 hydeda@msu.edu
Brian J. Klatt
Director
Klatt 517-284-6195 klattb@msu.edu
Kraig M. Korroch
Information Technologist
Korroch 517-284-6196 korroch@msu.edu
Aaron Kortenhoven
Conservation Associate - Ecologist
Kortenhoven 517-284-6197 kortenha@msu.edu
Yu Man Lee
Herpetologist
Lee 517-284-6201 leeyum@msu.edu
Jesse Lincoln
Conservation Associate - Ecologist
Lincoln 517-284-6202 Lincol33@msu.edu
Michael J. Monfils
Wildlife Ecologist
Monfils 517-284-6205 monfilsm@msu.edu
John J. Paskus
Senior Conservation Scientist, Conservation Planning Discipline Lead
Paskus 517-284-6208 paskusjr@msu.edu
Rebecca L. Rogers
GIS/IT Manager
Rogers 517-284-6213 rlr@msu.edu
Logan Rowe
Conservation Associate - Botanist
Rowe 517-284-6186 roweloga@msu.edu
Michael A. Sanders
Environmental Review Specialist and Zoologist
Sanders 517-284-6215 sander75@msu.edu
Nancy Toben
Financial Officer
Toben 517-284-6224 toben@msu.edu
Clay Wilton
Conservation Associate - Ecologist
Wilton 517-284-6219 wiltoncl@msu.edu