Contact Us

Phone
(517) 284-6200
Fax
(517) 373-9566
Mailing Address
Michigan Natural Features Inventory
PO Box 13036
Lansing, MI 48901-3036
Shipping Address
Michigan Natural Features Inventory
3rd Floor Constitution Hall
525 W. Allegan St.
Lansing, MI 48933

Staff List

Name Phone Number Email Address
Peter J. Badra
Aquatic Zoologist
517-284-6151 badrap@msu.edu
Joshua G. Cohen
Conservation Scientist - Lead Ecologist
517-284-6161 cohenj@msu.edu
David L. Cuthrell
Conservation Scientist - Lead Zoologist
517-284-6165 cuthrell@msu.edu
Daniel J. Earl
Huron Pines AmeriCorps Member
517-284-6183 earldani@msu.edu
Helen D. Enander
GIS Analyst
517-284-6179 enander@msu.edu
Phyllis J. Higman
Senior Conservation Scientist - Conservation Education Lead
517-284-6190 higman@msu.edu
Daria A. Hyde
Conservation Planner & Educator - Zoologist
517-284-6189 hydeda@msu.edu
Brian J. Klatt
Director
517-284-6195 klattb@msu.edu
Kraig M. Korroch
Information Technologist
517-284-6196 korroch@msu.edu
Aaron Kortenhoven
Conservation Associate - Ecologist
517-284-6197 kortenha@msu.edu
Yu Man Lee
Herpetologist
517-284-6201 leeyum@msu.edu
Robin Lenkart
Administrative Assistant
517-284-6211 lenkartr@msu.edu
Jesse Lincoln
Conservation Associate - Ecologist
517-284-6202 Lincol33@msu.edu
Michael J. Monfils
Wildlife Ecologist
517-284-6205 monfilsm@msu.edu
John J. Paskus
Senior Conservation Scientist, Conservation Planning Discipline Lead
517-284-6208 paskusjr@msu.edu
Rebecca L. Rogers
GIS/IT Manager
517-284-6213 rlr@msu.edu
Michael A. Sanders
Environmental Review Specialist and Zoologist
517-284-6215 sander75@msu.edu
Bradford S. Slaughter
Conservation Scientist - Lead Botanist
517-284-6220 slaugh14@msu.edu
Nancy Toben
Financial Officer
517-284-6224 toben@msu.edu