Contact Us

Phone
(517) 284-6200
Fax
(517) 241-0012
Mailing Address
Michigan Natural Features Inventory
PO Box 13036
Lansing, MI 48901-3036
Shipping Address
Michigan Natural Features Inventory
1st Floor Constitution Hall
525 W. Allegan St.
Lansing, MI 48933

Staff List

Name Phone Number Email Address
Ashley Adkins
Administrative Assistant
517-284-6211 hurdashl@msu.edu
Kailyn Atkinson
Huron Pines AmeriCorps Member
517-284-6158 AtkinsonK1@michigan.gov
Peter J. Badra
Aquatic Zoologist
517-284-6151 badrap@msu.edu
Tyler J. Bassett
Conservation Associate - Botanist
517-284-6220 basset17@msu.edu
Joshua G. Cohen
Conservation Scientist - Lead Ecologist
517-284-6161 cohenj@msu.edu
David L. Cuthrell
Conservation Scientist - Lead Zoologist
517-284-6165 cuthrell@msu.edu
Daniel J. Earl
Huron Pines AmeriCorps Member
517-284-6183 earldani@msu.edu
Helen D. Enander
GIS Analyst
517-284-6179 enander@msu.edu
Rachel A. Hackett
Conservation Associate - Botanist
517-284-6222 hackett5@msu.edu
Phyllis J. Higman
Senior Conservation Scientist - Conservation Education Lead
517-284-6190 higman@msu.edu
Daria A. Hyde
Conservation Planner & Educator - Zoologist
517-284-6189 hydeda@msu.edu
Brian J. Klatt
Director
517-284-6195 klattb@msu.edu
Kraig M. Korroch
Information Technologist
517-284-6196 korroch@msu.edu
Aaron Kortenhoven
Conservation Associate - Ecologist
517-284-6197 kortenha@msu.edu
Yu Man Lee
Herpetologist
517-284-6201 leeyum@msu.edu
Jesse Lincoln
Conservation Associate - Ecologist
517-284-6202 Lincol33@msu.edu
Michael J. Monfils
Wildlife Ecologist
517-284-6205 monfilsm@msu.edu
John J. Paskus
Senior Conservation Scientist, Conservation Planning Discipline Lead
517-284-6208 paskusjr@msu.edu
Rebecca L. Rogers
GIS/IT Manager
517-284-6213 rlr@msu.edu
Michael A. Sanders
Environmental Review Specialist and Zoologist
517-284-6215 sander75@msu.edu
Nancy Toben
Financial Officer
517-284-6224 toben@msu.edu
Clay Wilton
Conservation Associate - Ecologist
517-284-6219 wiltoncl@msu.edu
Facebook link